Learn More

October 5, 2020 is the deadline
On-line registration is available at the Ohio Secretary of State's Office:
To register online you will need to provide the following:
  • Ohio driver’s license or Ohio identification card number
  •  Name
  • Date of Birth
  • Address
  • Last four digits of your Social Security number

Learn More

Absentee Voting
  • Requests for absentee ballot must be sent to the Franklin County Board of Elections. For the absentee request form.
  • Absentee ballots requests that have been received by the Board of Elections will begin to be mailed out on October 6
  • Track the status of your absentee ballot at
  • Completed ballots can be mailed back to or dropped off at the Franklin County Board of Elections, including a 24/7 locked drop box. For more information.
Early In-Person at the Board of Elections (1700 Morse Road)
  • In-person voting can be done at the Board of Elections during selected days and hours, beginning on October 6. For dates and time.
Election Day at Local Precinct

Learn More

Because of the complications related to COVID-19, it is more challenging than ever for the Board of Elections to recruit the needed workers to staff local voting locations. Franklin County needs 5,500 people to work on Election Day. For more information:  
If you know anyone who is interested learn more about this civic opportunity, go to

Election 2020 | Candidate Endorsements

Recently the OSMA released their list of endorsed Ohio candidates for the upcoming 2020 election. The CMA's PAC was involved in the recommendation process for the legislators in Central Ohio. Over the next few weeks we will be providing quick 1 minute video overviews of each of the endorsed Central Ohio candidates so you can be more informed when it comes time to vote.

Rep Adam Miller | District 17

Rep. Kristin Boggs | District 18

Rep Mary Lightbody | District 19

Rep Richard Brown | District 20

Rep Beth Listion | District 21

Rep David Leland  |  District 22

Rep Laura Lanese | District 23

Rep Allison Russo | District 24

Public Policy Committee Co-Chairs

Costa.jpg   Cotton.jpg
    Drs. Stephanie Costa and William Cotton

Quarterly Update